To make the roll lactose-free, open the product card and check the box next to "Lactose-free Philadelphia". If there is no such item, then the composition of the roll also includes other components that contain lactose (milk) and we will not be able to replace them (Parmesan, toaster cheese ...).
Do we deliver to suburban areas
We deliver. And where exactly you can look in the "Delivery" section.
What do the colored icons mean?
These icons indicate the content of allergens in the food in accordance with the legislation of Ukraine. The list approved by law consists of 14 main allergens: 1. cereals containing gluten; 2. crustaceans and products thereof; 3. eggs and egg products; 4. fish and fish products; 5. peanuts and peanut products; 6. soy and soy products; 7. milk and dairy products; 8. nuts, including almonds, hazelnuts, walnuts, cashews, pecans, Brazil nuts, macadamia nuts and pistachios; 9. celery and celery products; 10. mustard seeds and mustard products; 11. sesame seeds and sesame products; 12. sulfur dioxide and sulfites in concentrations greater than 10 mg / kg or 10 mg / l; 13. lupines and lupine products; 14. molluscs and mollusc products.